My exams are approaching!

Place open for new posts — threads with fresh content will be moved to either Real-life Discussion or ESOC Talk sub-forums, where you can create new topics.
No Flag Omkar_Satapathy
Dragoon

My exams are approaching!

Post by Omkar_Satapathy »

I am an Engineering Student. This is my final year of school and my final exams are approaching. I am very afraid. It will decide my future. :hmm:
Please give suggestions for how many hours should I study :geek: and how much time should I give to Age of Empires (playing+modding). :biggrin:
Germany lordraphael
Pro Player
EWTNWC LAN SilverAdvanced Division WinnerDonator 01

Re: My exams are approaching!

Post by lordraphael »

well obvious advice as less aoe as possible. as much learning as possible. You will regret every minute you wasted with this game once exams come closer. Imo if you think that if it wasnt for aoe you would study more you might even consider deinstalling aoe completly. Obviously only helpful if you dont have another game that you would waste your time on.
breeze wrote: they cant even guess how much f***ing piece of stupid retarded they look they are trying to give lesson to people who are over pr35 and know the best mu. im pretty sure that we need a page that only pr30+ post and then we could have a nice discussins.
No Flag deleted_user
Ninja

Post by deleted_user »

lordraphael wrote:well obvious advice as less aoe as possible. as much learning as possible. You will regret every minute you wasted with this game once exams come closer. Imo if you think that if it wasnt for aoe you would study more you might even consider deinstalling aoe completly. Obviously only helpful if you dont have another game that you would waste your time on.

green up im in your lobby
India Ashvin
Retired Contributor
ESO: Octanium

Post by Ashvin »