Where do the pros congregate. Can Someone answer ?

Zimbabwe Magna Phi
Crossbow
ESO: Phibrain

Where do the pros congregate. Can Someone answer ?

Post by Magna Phi »

I'm new to ESO community and have only recently acquired skill good enough to get by in AoE 3. There are a handful of pros in AoE 3 that have skill and knowledge that one can only dream of attaining. So my question is does the club let people in or have the doors been shut.

Is there reason to try and play enough to get to that level or is it just a hopeless endeavour
Austria KINGofOsmane
Pro Player
ESO: KINGofOsmane

Re: Where do the pros congregate. Can Someone answer ?

Post by KINGofOsmane »

its defenetly not hopeless you can improve fast and also the doors arent closed at all.
"Losing to Callen was the worst night of my life" Gibthedurrty 2019
"If hazza can get pr42 with team i can get pr50 with 1v1" Gibthedurrty 2018
Lecastete wrote: Dude i hate this game. I am bad and i also dont have luck
Tete cs:go experience
No Flag Jaeger
Jaeger

Post by Jaeger »

It took me about 1 year to get to pr25, and 6 more months to get to 30. You can progress very quickly after that, like diarouga did (within 1 year he became one of the best active players)
last time i cryed was because i stood on Lego
No Flag deleted_user
Ninja

Post by deleted_user »

Ive been pr 28 since the day my mother spat me out.
Mali SenorCallen
Skirmisher

Post by SenorCallen »

deleted_user wrote:Ive been pr 28 since the day my mother spat me out.

You really believe its you playing with someone else streams dont you
"I suck"

-Mitoe

"Ugh I suck"

-Mitoe
United States of America Durokan
Retired Contributor
ESO: Durokan

Post by Durokan »

they congregate here
Check out my Custom Map Workshop here!
http://eso-community.net/viewtopic.php?p=98718#top
United States of America Darwin_
Howdah

Post by Darwin_ »