how to beat a chinese rush?

No Flag mamapapaisop
Skirmisher

Post by mamapapaisop »

Lately if ve played some games as french and otto against some1 playin chinese.. i ecpected him to ff but he rushed me with natives and pikes.. he choose the native post where u can train ratan shields on silkroad.. however he rushed me and i had no idea how to deal with it.. what shall i do ?
Germany yemshi
Jaeger
ESO: yemshi

Post by yemshi »

muskhuss > cavpike(bow)
France [Armag] diarouga
Ninja
NWC LAN Gold
ESO: diarouga

Post by [Armag] diarouga »

Lol, so easy to hold.
No Flag mamapapaisop
Skirmisher

Post by mamapapaisop »

Ye since im a noob compared to you guys it wasn t easy for me.. he was easily able to spam way faster than me and i tried tp hit and run but his units were way faster.. he also was able to keep me of rescources easily.. so musk huss should work? What is the card order for french then 3cdb/700w/3husor700g?
Palestine Mimsy for President
Jaeger

Post by Mimsy for President »

3cdb/700w/4cdb/8 crossbowmen and push right in the ?
No Flag mamapapaisop
Skirmisher

Post by mamapapaisop »

garjafan wrote:make 6 layers of wall and u win

First card stronger walls then tho
France iNcog
Ninja

Post by iNcog »

Please be nice to low players too, we were all once noobs and most of us still are. ^_^
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/incog_aoe
Garja wrote:
20 Mar 2020, 21:46
I just hope DE is not going to implement all of the EP changes. Right now it is a big clusterfuck.
You have not set your flag, click to select your flag. Marco1698

Post by Marco1698 »

incog wrote:Please be nice to low players too, we were all once noobs and most of us still are. ^_^
Grunt wasn''t a noob since he just log for 1? time. Btw china mass is good, so it''s hard for you to hold the rush. Just go musk huss as french ye. As otto, i think you don''t need that civ to hold a chinese rush. Otto iro russian have rush more dangerous than chinese rush.
Switzerland _venox_
Howdah
ESO: _Venox_