Did you ever had a worst situation in this forum?

Place open for new posts — threads with fresh content will be moved to either Real-life Discussion or ESOC Talk sub-forums, where you can create new topics.

Did you had something like that?

Yes
9%
No
91%

Total votes: 11

India _RDX_
Lancer
ESO: _RDX_

Post by _RDX_ »

Hello Gentlemen...
I know that this thread is kinda shit but i like to hear something. Anyways, my worst situation started at the beginning when i entered this forum, I was a noob when i came here. I was arguing uselessly for something that i could win. But i never won anything :) I never had confidence. And was behaving like a coward. I was surrounded by group of legends of this game. They were arguing my useless comments. I became angry when i saw abusive comments, kinda bullying shit.
I need to apologize many of the people here. Like Diarouga, edholland etc., Most importantly Diarouga, i knew nothing about his status here and i bashed him. And then i felt guilty for doing that thing. i really apologize them. Don't be shy to share your worst situation. I always wanted to know the whereabouts of people in this forum.
The Poll:
Be Honest guys, If yes, pls share your thoughts.... :)
oranges.
Netherlands Mr_Bramboy
Retired Contributor
Donator 01
ESO: [VOC] Bram

Post by Mr_Bramboy »

You are right. Diarouga has a very important status here. He is the French henchman which we don't deserve but need. He is our true indiarouga.
Netherlands edeholland
ESOC Community Team
Donator 01
ESO: edeholland
GameRanger ID: 4053888
Clan: ESOC

Post by edeholland »

When did that situation end?
No Flag glenoidfossa
Crossbow

Post by glenoidfossa »

Proof once again people are retarted.
Tuvalu gibson
Ninja
ECL Reigning Champs

Post by gibson »

glenoidfossa wrote:Proof once again people are retarted.

whats a retart? Is it like a normal tart that has been reheated in the microwave?
No Flag Mr. Pecksniff
Howdah

Post by Mr. Pecksniff »

gibson wrote: