Here you can post about your scenario's, mods, custom maps and YouTube channels!
Denmark Chinggis_Qaan
Crossbow
Posts: 3
ESO: Chinggis_Qaan
GameRanger Id: 1000

15 Apr 2018, 19:06

Is this ban worthy or ok now - since most have done it?

/CQ
User avatar
Netherlands Bachscharfschütze
Musketeer
Posts: 83
ESO: michel103

15 Apr 2018, 19:11

i've heard the swat will raid your house
Denmark Chinggis_Qaan
Crossbow
Posts: 3
ESO: Chinggis_Qaan
GameRanger Id: 1000

15 Apr 2018, 19:58

Arr well - will just shoot them with me bow so no worries

/CQ
Czech Republic c1bul3
Crossbow
Posts: 1
ESO: c1bul3

17 Apr 2018, 13:08

Hello, i'm looking for someone to do this.
Iam new on eso (coming from another mp platform) and everybody is afraid playing with me bcause of homecity level xD
I'd like to level up 3-5 homecities.
The best way where you can catch me is Skype: C1BUL3
or ESO: c1bul3
Thanks for helping
User avatar
Netherlands edeholland
ESOC Community Team
Donator 01
Posts: 2550
ESO: edeholland
Location: Not ede
GameRanger Id: 4053888

17 Apr 2018, 13:22

Hey @c1bul3 , I hope you can find somebody here or on our Discord. Remember that if you leveled up 1 European/Asian/Native home city, all new home cities automatically level up too. So you won't have to do it 5 times.
Whiteboards are remarkable
Not living in Ede
--- h2o Rip ---
In the beginning ESOC was created. This has made a lot of people very angry and has been widely regarded as a bad move.
User avatar
Christmas Island QueenOfdestiny
ESOC Media Team
Posts: 1419
ESO: QueenOfdestiny

17 Apr 2018, 13:46

edeholland wrote:Hey @c1bul3 , I hope you can find somebody here or on our Discord. Remember that if you leveled up 1 European/Asian/Native home city, all new home cities automatically level up too. So you won't have to do it 5 times.

Just do 1 Asian and all others are automatically leveled up
User avatar
Czech Republic EAGLEMUT
ESOC Dev Team
Donator 04
Posts: 2372
ESO: EAGLEMUT
Location: [WPact]

17 Apr 2018, 15:08

Yep, just one game with an Asian homecity is enough.
Image
User avatar
Bavaria j_t_kirk
Lancer
Posts: 538
ESO: j_t_kirk
Location: Kingdom of Bavaria

17 Apr 2018, 15:12

@c1bul3 Do you still need help? I could help you now.
Image Image Image
User avatar
Greece Googol
Lancer
Posts: 794
ESO: Butifle
Location: Prague

17 Apr 2018, 18:22

c1bul3 wrote:Hello, i'm looking for someone to do this.
Iam new on eso (coming from another mp platform) and everybody is afraid playing with me bcause of homecity level xD
I'd like to level up 3-5 homecities.
The best way where you can catch me is Skype: C1BUL3
or ESO: c1bul3
Thanks for helping


If you do still need help feel free to pm me on skype: filipkrocek.3
Denmark Chinggis_Qaan
Crossbow
Posts: 3
ESO: Chinggis_Qaan
GameRanger Id: 1000

01 May 2018, 15:59

So I'm gonna use the OLD WAY INCOMPATIBLE since my ESO patch dosen't work when going muliplayer-ESO
just crashes or something...(I have a https://gyazo.com/0d83888c9f806e242492a887179718e9 = don't know if that means anything)
But can't seem to find: drive_c/program files/microsoft games/age of empires 3
and then the DATAPY.BAR
the closest I get is https://gyazo.com/c74386583d25824a3c301e08626aae46

I not a pro at doing anything but playing the game(not a [computer] programmer - my biggest achivement so far was to get the "ESO Login Problem" fixed by changing the ip. = please don't give a complicated explanation of what to do)

Best regardes/DK/The Qa'an
User avatar
Czech Republic EAGLEMUT
ESOC Dev Team
Donator 04
Posts: 2372
ESO: EAGLEMUT
Location: [WPact]

01 May 2018, 16:23

Chinggis_Qaan wrote:just crashes or something...
Uhm, can you be any more specific about what happens? Perhaps we've got a solution.

Chinggis_Qaan wrote:But can't seem to find: drive_c/program files/microsoft games/age of empires 3
and then the DATAPY.BAR
the closest I get is https://gyazo.com/c74386583d25824a3c301e08626aae46

That is indeed not the right folder. You can get the correct one by right-clicking on the ESOC Patch shortcut on your desktop and choosing "open file location".

Chinggis_Qaan wrote:I not a pro at doing anything but playing the game(not a [computer] programmer

Then I should warn you to follow the steps very closely if you're going with the old, manual way. Doing something wrong there could leave you unable to play with other players until you do a full game reinstall.
Great Britain DArtagnan
Crossbow
Posts: 9
ESO: DArtagnan_Musk
Location: United Kingdom

02 May 2018, 18:05

Hi everyone,

Is anyone on to help me with the XP MOD???

If anyone could that would be great! :)
User avatar
European Union Radix_Lecti
Dragoon
Posts: 273

02 May 2018, 18:21

United States of America Deleeter
Crossbow
Posts: 1
ESO: Deleeter

07 May 2018, 13:46

looking for someone to run an xpmod game with me. message me on ESO if you want.

Forum Info

Return to “User-created Content”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest