Help fixing RMS lake

Here you can post about your scenario's, mods, custom maps and YouTube channels!
United States of America Durokan
Retired Contributor
ESO: Durokan

Help fixing RMS lake

Post by Durokan »

I have been attempting to script the Jebel Musa map I posted earlier in this thread. I am still new to this so I have been creating a map kinda in a similar fashion to frankenstein. I have been grabbing a piece here and there from maps and using them and modifying them without writing much of my own stuff. I have put a lake into my map and it is almost good some times and other times it completely trips out, I would like to be able to have it function reliably in my map and am unable to figure it out currently. I cannot take normal screenshots for some reason, they break when I try to take them. I have attached the map files and a typical screenshot down below if anyone would like to help with this.
Attachments
screen7.jpg
1A_Jebel_Musa.xs
(31.01 KiB) Downloaded 15 times
1A_Jebel_Musa.xml
(422 Bytes) Downloaded 17 times
Check out my Custom Map Workshop here!
http://eso-community.net/viewtopic.php?p=98718#top
United States of America musketeer925
Retired Contributor
Donator 01
ESO: musketeer925

Help fixing RMS lake

Post by musketeer925 »

Here's a thread about the screenshot issue:

http://eso-community.net/thread/517/bla ... ot-problem

It's something about windowed mode.
Retired Contributor

Help fixing RMS lake

Post by Durokan »