Failed to join - can't play online

Poland _Veith
Crossbow
ESO: _Veith

Failed to join - can't play online

Post by _Veith »

Hello, so I started playing this wonderful game few days ago with some friends.
Today we tried going online but.. for me everything works fine, I can connect to anyone.
But.. for my friends somehow it does not work. They have msg "Failed to connect" everytime they try to connect to a game with someone on ESO.
We tried fort forwarding but it still does not work.
Any ideas? Pls help :v
Brazil VITAOOOOOOOOO1
Skirmisher
ESO: VITAOOOOOOOOO1

Re: Failed to join - can't play online

Post by VITAOOOOOOOOO1 »

_Veith wrote:Hello, so I started playing this wonderful game few days ago with some friend.
Today we tried going online but.. for me everything works fine, I can connect to anyone.
But.. for my friend somehow it does not work. They have msg "Failed to connect" everytime they try to connect to a game with someone else then me on ESO.

download a program called hide.me install and make a free register open before start age3 thats it.
Poland _Veith
Crossbow

Post by _Veith »

VITAOOOOOOOOO1 wrote:
_Veith wrote:Hello, so I started playing this wonderful game few days ago with some friend.
But.. for my friend somehow it does not work. They have msg "Failed to connect" everytime they try to connect to a game with someone else then me on ESO.

download a program called hide.me install and make a free register open before start age3 thats it.

Playing on VPN works, but it just feelsbad, because it makes him having a lot of lags and high ping ;v
Is there any other way of solving it without VPN?
New Zealand JakeyBoyTH
Howdah
ESO: Ex-Contributor

Post by JakeyBoyTH »

viewtopic.php?f=19&t=1161&hilit=AOE+3+Introduction+Guide

Please see the troubleshooting section of the PDF

- special thanks to Veni for this xoxo
Advanced Wonders suck

- Aizamk

Ugh Advanced Wonders suck

- Aizamk
Canada _NiceKING_
Retired Contributor
Donator 01
ESO: _NiceKING_