Treaty Balance Changes Notes

New Zealand ocemilky
Dragoon
ESO: Motch | Milky__

Treaty Balance Changes Notes

Post by ocemilky »

Hi guys! Unfortunate I have been very busy with work over the last 5 months however in the last 3 days I have finally put together a draft of the Treaty 40 balance changes that myself and other top TR players think are suitable. This started out as me just fooling around with booms, but it has grown and I'm stoked with the amount of messages and interest I get whenever I log onto ESO.

I welcome any suggestions you have that I may have looked over or missed. I'm no expert in most civs however I have tried to consult where I can to the appropriate players. Please take a look and if you have any questions please post them in this thread!

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1P6Q ... Hzp7U/edit

My goal is to have open testing in about a months time so please don't spam me about sending you the files. I want to have some kind of launcher before this gets out in the wild to avoid computer-novices from destroying their files.

Some may question as to why there are so many changes, especially compared to the EP. You must realise that treaty has always been in a terrible state of balance where 4 civs are banned, 4 civs are over played and the rest are terrible.

We hope to run a second treaty tournament on this "patch" so we can get a large sample of games to check. Special thanks to Charlemagen, Cometk, dicktator_, Gichtenlord, Lukas_L99, _PI.
sergyou wrote:i won't even bother reply to ur posts anymore and id like u to the same and not quote me
howlingwolfpaw wrote:cognitive dissonance is what people suffer from when refusing to look at 9/11 truth.
Canada _NiceKING_
Retired Contributor
Donator 01
ESO: _NiceKING_
GameRanger ID: 9999999
Clan: Xbox

Re: Treaty Balance Changes Notes

Post by _NiceKING_ »

Good job!
Btw do you consider implementing anti-cheat from EP?
United States of America musketeer925
Retired Contributor
Donator 01