Yukietty's announcement to the ESOC

This is for discussions about the community, players, forum games, grudge matches, memes and everything else related to ESOC and its members.
Iceland Yukietti
Dragoon
ESO: Yukietty

Yukietty's announcement to the ESOC

Post by Yukietti »

Hi people,
today I want to announce something that I have done like a year ago.
As you know I am pretty new to the ESOC community. I have been playing aoe3 for a long time but I started to know aoe3 twitch and esoc community for like only 1.5 year now. Since I had no idea about the players' personalities I started to be friend with random people without knowing their actual faces and Breeze was one of these. After signing up for my first tournament which was the Amateur Division, I asked Breeze to coach me on my games because I wasn't a good player and wasn't trusting myself enough. I apologize for this behaviour because surely it's against the rules. I myself was thinking coaching wasn't a problem because it doesn't make a player better it even does confuse the player who is getting coached but still it's against the rules and I apologize for this just wanted to let everyone know since I got used to the community and almost knew everyone's personality. So yeah big apologise! and I'll be banned for this probably but that's fine I will feel myself better after revealing this. I have done some dumb things but it's in the past now and will never happen again.
Australia Kawapasaka
ESOC Pro Team

Re: Yukietty's announcement to the ESOC

Post by Kawapasaka »

riotcoke had about 9 live coaches and still got 11-0'd by fitzbro so we let these things slide
Rainbow Land callentournies
Howdah
ESO: esuck

Post by callentournies »

If I were a petal
And plucked, or moth, plucked
From flowers or pollen froth
To wither on a young child’s
Display. Fetch
Me a ribbon, they, all dead
Things scream.
France Guigs
Tournament Admin
ESO: Guigs

Post by Guigs »

Kawapasaka wrote: ↑
12 Jun 2022, 15:34