BlazinAmmo's Custom Maps [THREAD]

Here you can post about your scenario's, mods, custom maps and YouTube channels!
Canada BlazinAmmo_
Crossbow
ESO: BlazinAmmo

BlazinAmmo's Custom Maps [THREAD]

Post by BlazinAmmo_ »

Hi everyone,

The name's BlazinAmmo, and although I've been lurking on these forums for quite some time now, I've never taken the opportunity to introduce myself--so here goes! While I am by no means a professional player, Age of Empires 3 holds a special place in my heart. For years, I've wanted to try to give back to a community that has given me so much, and I want to do so through the creation of some custom AOE3 content--specifically, custom maps and scenarios.

This thread will be dedicated to my custom maps.

FULL DISCLAIMER: I am not an ESOC Official Map Maker, and am still myself very much in the EARLY stages of learning how to code aoe3 RMS. I therefore do not yet possess the ability nor the knowledge to create maps that are balanced to the ESOC standards, and for this I apologize--it is my hope that one day I'll be able to reach that point! All of my maps (thus far) have been designed to be compatible with both AOE3 Vanilla and AOE3 TAD.

That said, please feel free to comment on any maps with your feedback--whether positive or negative, feedback is so crucial to my improvement as a map maker. Let me know what you like, what you dislike, and areas that you think could be changed or made better. Any feedback is greatly appreciated!

MY MAPS
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
British Columbia
New York