Here you can post about your scenario's, mods, custom maps and YouTube channels!
User avatar
Netherlands edeholland
ESOC Community Team
Donator 01
Posts: 2881
ESO: edeholland
Location: Not ede
GameRanger ID: 4053888

04 Sep 2015, 20:35

The mod only takes 2 minutes and you have level 131 instantly. Just make an appointment here.
Whiteboards are remarkable
Not living in Ede
--- h2o Rip ---
In the beginning ESOC was created. This has made a lot of people very angry and been widely regarded as a bad move.
You have not set your flag, click to select your flag. Marco1698

05 Sep 2015, 00:39

edeholland wrote:The mod only takes 2 minutes and you have level 131 instantly. Just make an appointment here.

not 131. For 131 hc you need to use the mod twice
User avatar
No Flag Hagi
Dragoon
Posts: 358

05 Sep 2015, 22:20

edeholland wrote:The mod only takes 2 minutes and you have level 131 instantly. Just make an appointment here.
Ok I''ll try. Where can I download this XPmod?
User avatar
Netherlands Mr_Bramboy
Retired Contributor
Posts: 4580
ESO: mr_bramboy
Location: Amsterdam

05 Sep 2015, 22:21

adv wrote:
edeholland wrote:The mod only takes 2 minutes and you have level 131 instantly. Just make an appointment here.
Ok Ill try. Where can I download this XPmod?
In this thread.
User avatar
No Flag Hagi
Dragoon
Posts: 358

05 Sep 2015, 22:22

bramboy wrote:
adv wrote:Ok Ill try. Where can I download this XPmod?
In this thread.
Haha, so dumb. Thanks
User avatar
No Flag Hagi
Dragoon
Posts: 358

06 Sep 2015, 08:08

Anyone for XPmod game?
I'm on eso now :

Hagi Game
Pass : mod
No Flag ssaraf
Skirmisher
Posts: 189
ESO: robinhood_xing

21 Sep 2015, 02:32

@bart331 , @admin

I tried it and it works. :)

But, I want all my civs to get 131 level , but it makes only that civ 131 level with which I played the game with. Is there any way to get all 131 level home-cities ??

Thanks
User avatar
Tuvalu gibson
Gendarme
Posts: 7716
Location: USA

21 Sep 2015, 02:35

ssaraf wrote:@bart331 ,[email protected]?

I tried it and it works. :)

But, I want all my civs to get 131 level , but it makes only that civ 131 level with which I played the game with. Is there any way to get all 131 level home-cities ??

Thanks

well you can play with all the civs or if you have one 131 hc all your others will be 120 I believe
No Flag ssaraf
Skirmisher
Posts: 189
ESO: robinhood_xing

21 Sep 2015, 02:55

gibson wrote:
ssaraf wrote:@bart331 , @admin

I tried it and it works. :)

But, I want all my civs to get 131 level , but it makes only that civ 131 level with which I played the game with. Is there any way to get all 131 level home-cities ??

Thanks
well you can play with all the civs or if you have one 131 hc all your others will be 120 I believe

But, after I quit that match (with the DataPY.bar from the XPMOD) , only my spain got 131 level. You mean to say, I should put back the original DataPY.bar , play a match normally and after that , all my other civs become 120 level ?

Can u clarify a bit ..

Thnaks :)
User avatar
No Flag thebritish
Jaeger
Posts: 3782

21 Sep 2015, 03:08

shaolinstar wrote:
incog wrote:MusketSr?
If BadSpeed is MusketJr then MusketSr is [spoiler]{G#######}
Gandalf (y)[/spoiler]

lol
krichk wrote: For some reason, you want the world to know that you're brave enough to challenge thebritish
User avatar
No Flag thebritish
Jaeger
Posts: 3782

21 Sep 2015, 03:11

ssaraf wrote:
gibson wrote:well you can play with all the civs or if you have one 131 hc all your others will be 120 I believe
But, after I quit that match (with the DataPY.bar from the XPMOD) , only my spain got 131 level. You mean to say, I should put back the original DataPY.bar , play a match normally and after that , all my other civs become 120 level ?

Can u clarify a bit ..

Thnaks :)
i think the max level you can get when creating new civ is 100
krichk wrote: For some reason, you want the world to know that you're brave enough to challenge thebritish
No Flag bart331
Lancer
Donator 01
Posts: 502

21 Sep 2015, 08:46

ssaraf wrote:
noissance wrote:You can either do a mod, or do the good old post imp 1v1 with spamming/deleting plantations. Obviously takes longer but its not modifying anything
I am a bit scared about doing the xp mod trick, (maybe my eso account gets banned, as 30 euro game is not cheap). So, can you please explain a bit about this old school trick of getting xp. The xp mod gives 131 hc level instantly , so can u also tell the hc level i would get after doing the old school trick.?

Thanks

@edeholland , care to venture on this. :)



Alll xpmod does is altering the end game xp bonusses for most treasures and most military etc. For the rest doesny affect any game file, therefore its practically undetectable and you wont be banned for it,

Lol, they dont even ban ppl spamming monster trucks xD
No Flag ssaraf
Skirmisher
Posts: 189
ESO: robinhood_xing

23 Sep 2015, 05:30

ssaraf wrote:@bart331 , @admin

I tried it and it works. :)

But, I want all my civs to get 131 level , but it makes only that civ 131 level with which I played the game with. Is there any way to get all 131 level home-cities ??

Thanks

Lolzz , @bart331 , u replied on the wrong post , please replay on this... I restored original Datapy.BAR after making 4 civs of hc131 level , anyway to do it for the rest of the civs ?
User avatar
No Flag thebritish
Jaeger
Posts: 3782

23 Sep 2015, 05:48

ssaraf wrote:
ssaraf wrote:@bart331 , @admin

I tried it and it works. :)

But, I want all my civs to get 131 level , but it makes only that civ 131 level with which I played the game with. Is there any way to get all 131 level home-cities ??

Thanks
Lolzz , @bart331 , u replied on the wrong post , please replay on this... I restored original Datapy.BAR after making 4 civs of hc131 level , anyway to do it for the rest of the civs ?
the same you did for the previous civilisations.
krichk wrote: For some reason, you want the world to know that you're brave enough to challenge thebritish
No Flag lasthope
Crossbow
Posts: 1

24 Oct 2015, 13:07

Someone wanna do it with me?
User avatar
France krichk
Musketeer
Posts: 84
ESO: AAAzzz___

24 Oct 2015, 13:35

I do! See your messages :)
No Flag shiceimnice
Crossbow
Posts: 1

04 Nov 2015, 13:17

someone wants to do this with me?
:>' :D
You have not set your flag, click to select your flag. Marco1698

20 Nov 2015, 13:09

shiceimnice wrote:someone wants to do this with me?
:>' :D

Just use two pc with two different accounts, If you have the possibility
User avatar
No Flag thebritish
Jaeger
Posts: 3782

20 Nov 2015, 14:07

Marco1698 wrote:
shiceimnice wrote:someone wants to do this with me?
:>' :D

Just use two pc with two different accounts, If you have the possibility


unfortunatelly, some of us are not that rich :arrow:
krichk wrote: For some reason, you want the world to know that you're brave enough to challenge thebritish
No Flag Rickred12
Crossbow
Posts: 1

28 Nov 2015, 15:47

Any one wanna help me with this?
ESO name is Rickred12
Delete all my city's and who knew it would reset you =( (I'm on right now)
User avatar
Bosnia & Herzegovina medinos
Lancer
Posts: 741
ESO: AlexBoye,Daddysmurf
Location: GRAND LINE

07 Dec 2015, 19:49

Could someone like right now to do the free xp thing with me because I need it on my old acc that has lost all his civs and Im on lvl 20 please FAST ???
No Flag mdr
Crossbow
Posts: 1

11 Dec 2015, 09:35

This is exactly what I need! Anyone want to do this with me? Send me a message here.
User avatar
India _DB_
Howdah
Posts: 1722

11 Dec 2015, 13:03

I want to ask something. Suppose you used xp mod once to reach 100 up. Is it possible to get cities start again with lvl 10? Does it happen if you delete all hcs with lvl 100?
Doing what you like is Freedom...
Liking what you do is Happiness...
User avatar
No Flag Wuangaga
Lancer
Posts: 584

11 Dec 2015, 13:18

_DB_ wrote:I want to ask something. Suppose you used xp mod once to reach 100 up. Is it possible to get cities start again with lvl 10? Does it happen if you delete all hcs with lvl 100?

If you don't have level 100/80/60/40/20 HC's you can't create new HC's of this level either.
User avatar
India _DB_
Howdah
Posts: 1722

11 Dec 2015, 13:22

Wuangaga wrote:
_DB_ wrote:I want to ask something. Suppose you used xp mod once to reach 100 up. Is it possible to get cities start again with lvl 10? Does it happen if you delete all hcs with lvl 100?

If you don't have level 100/80/60/40/20 HC's you can't create new HC's of this level either.


Ok thnx for info.
Doing what you like is Freedom...
Liking what you do is Happiness...

Forum Info

Return to “User-created Content”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest