User avatar
Indonesia HamzahFE
Crossbow
Posts: 4
ESO: HamzahFE
Location: palembang, south sumatra

17 Dec 2016, 09:48

How to make eso account on aoe 3 ? i always login with esoc username and password but it didn't work. then i make new account on aoe 3 game but it said "failed to create account". i don't know what to do?
User avatar
Great Britain britishmusketeer
Howdah
Posts: 1845

17 Dec 2016, 11:03

You have to make an account on vanilla aoe3. Is your error 101?
User avatar
Czech Republic EAGLEMUT
ESOC Dev Team
Donator 01
Posts: 1759
ESO: EAGLEMUT
Location: [WPact]
Game: AoE Online

17 Dec 2016, 11:10

I'll just add that esoc is not affiliated with Microsoft, we are a community website ran by volunteers.
Image
User avatar
Indonesia HamzahFE
Crossbow
Posts: 4
ESO: HamzahFE
Location: palembang, south sumatra

17 Dec 2016, 14:23

thanks
User avatar
Indonesia HamzahFE
Crossbow
Posts: 4
ESO: HamzahFE
Location: palembang, south sumatra

18 Dec 2016, 02:28

britishmusketeer wrote:You have to make an account on vanilla aoe3. Is your error 101?
i'm kust a kid i don't know what error 101 means!?
User avatar
Great Britain britishmusketeer
Howdah
Posts: 1845

18 Dec 2016, 11:27

HamzahFE wrote:
britishmusketeer wrote:You have to make an account on vanilla aoe3. Is your error 101?
i'm kust a kid i don't know what error 101 means!?

If your error is 101: http://www.agecommunity.com/101.aspx Go to that link and click the scripts link at the bottom of the page. unzip and use the installer. Then the next time you launch the game it will prompt you for a cd key. Enter it and you should be able to create an account
User avatar
Indonesia HamzahFE
Crossbow
Posts: 4
ESO: HamzahFE
Location: palembang, south sumatra

07 Jan 2017, 14:30

britishmusketeer wrote:
HamzahFE wrote:
britishmusketeer wrote:You have to make an account on vanilla aoe3. Is your error 101?
i'm kust a kid i don't know what error 101 means!?

If your error is 101: http://www.agecommunity.com/101.aspx Go to that link and click the scripts link at the bottom of the page. unzip and use the installer. Then the next time you launch the game it will prompt you for a cd key. Enter it and you should be able to create an account

doest it work on cd ?
User avatar
Canada _NiceKING_
ESOC Dev Team
Donator 01
Posts: 1738
ESO: _NiceKING_

07 Jan 2017, 14:37

It should
Image
ImageImage
User avatar
Czech Republic EAGLEMUT
ESOC Dev Team
Donator 01
Posts: 1759
ESO: EAGLEMUT
Location: [WPact]
Game: AoE Online

07 Jan 2017, 15:08

Note that you need to create an account using the base game without expansions (afterwards, you can use the same one for expansions as well).
Image

Forum Info

Return to “Tech Support”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests