Here you can post about your scenario's, mods, custom maps and YouTube channels!
No Flag HowlinDown
Crossbow
Posts: 6

23 Feb 2016, 19:34

GMT +1, France.
No Flag v1pus
Skirmisher
Posts: 168

26 Feb 2016, 09:25

I'm online now if anyone wants to do XP mod?

add: Purplelucozade
No Flag slay3r19
Crossbow
Posts: 36

13 Mar 2016, 21:37

hey i got the xp mod installed anyone want to help me out in the next few hours?
User avatar
Sweden leaf4
Dragoon
Posts: 267

16 Mar 2016, 18:40

New servers = This shit dunt work no more. Idk how you could fix this...said levels earned 98 i go to my homecitys and its stuck at 10
thebritish wrote: AA>going fortress
User avatar
France iNcog
Gendarme
Posts: 9238
ESO: status = SAVED!!1²
Location: LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

16 Mar 2016, 18:40

new servers killed off the XP mod?
Fear is freedom! Subjugation is liberation! Contradiction is truth!
User avatar
Sweden leaf4
Dragoon
Posts: 267

16 Mar 2016, 18:41

yes, just tried it
thebritish wrote: AA>going fortress
User avatar
Canada _NiceKING_
ESOC Dev Team
Donator 01
Posts: 1782
ESO: _NiceKING_
GameRanger Id: 9999999

16 Mar 2016, 18:55

iNcog wrote:new servers killed off the XP mod?

They didnt really do anything against XP mod. I talked to Microsoft staff and they said that there are some issues with home city XP not being properly saved after games. So, even normal games do not give you XP.
User avatar
Sweden leaf4
Dragoon
Posts: 267

16 Mar 2016, 19:04

Oh ok i guess thats good news? kinda? when will it be fixed
thebritish wrote: AA>going fortress
User avatar
France iNcog
Gendarme
Posts: 9238
ESO: status = SAVED!!1²
Location: LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

16 Mar 2016, 19:07

that makes sense
Fear is freedom! Subjugation is liberation! Contradiction is truth!
User avatar
Isle of Man iCourt
Retired Contributor
Posts: 526
ESO: iCourt
Location: San Jose, California

16 Mar 2016, 19:10

Would be great if this got "fixed" and they keep the mosebar hacks... :roll:
User avatar
France iNcog
Gendarme
Posts: 9238
ESO: status = SAVED!!1²
Location: LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

16 Mar 2016, 19:18

I just realized that it might be very good if they could patch the moesbar hacks.

Is it possible to ask them to do that? no balance or anything, just make the RE patch free of hacking. we know how it works, we can just tell them
Fear is freedom! Subjugation is liberation! Contradiction is truth!
User avatar
Sweden leaf4
Dragoon
Posts: 267

16 Mar 2016, 22:02

Any idea on when this will be fixed ^ _ ^
thebritish wrote: AA>going fortress
User avatar
Sweden leaf4
Dragoon
Posts: 267

18 Mar 2016, 13:52

_NiceKING_ wrote:
iNcog wrote:new servers killed off the XP mod?

They didnt really do anything against XP mod. I talked to Microsoft staff and they said that there are some issues with home city XP not being properly saved after games. So, even normal games do not give you XP.

Any news?
thebritish wrote: AA>going fortress
User avatar
Canada _NiceKING_
ESOC Dev Team
Donator 01
Posts: 1782
ESO: _NiceKING_
GameRanger Id: 9999999

19 Mar 2016, 00:23

leaf4 wrote:
_NiceKING_ wrote:
iNcog wrote:new servers killed off the XP mod?

They didnt really do anything against XP mod. I talked to Microsoft staff and they said that there are some issues with home city XP not being properly saved after games. So, even normal games do not give you XP.

Any news?

no :roll:
User avatar
No Flag Her0
Crossbow
Posts: 14

20 Mar 2016, 12:09

It's fixed! :)
User avatar
No Flag Dream
Crossbow
Posts: 8

07 Apr 2016, 16:28

Hey
Does someone wants to do the xp mod with me?
User avatar
Sweden leaf4
Dragoon
Posts: 267

08 Apr 2016, 13:45

Dream wrote:Hey
Does someone wants to do the xp mod with me?

I would gladly. PM me your ESO name and I will add you when I get home...( like 5 hours from now )
thebritish wrote: AA>going fortress
User avatar
United States of America Darwin_
Howdah
Posts: 1295
ESO: Anonymous_01
Location: United States

15 Apr 2016, 22:53

I would love to do the XP mod with someone, also. ESO is Anonymous_01. I'm GMT -5 I think.
Cometk wrote:hi i'm cometk welcome to jackass
User avatar
United States of America Darwin_
Howdah
Posts: 1295
ESO: Anonymous_01
Location: United States

16 Apr 2016, 14:46

I cant seem to find the datapn.bar file anywhere. Does it matter that I am using the game through steam?
Cometk wrote:hi i'm cometk welcome to jackass
User avatar
Canada _NiceKING_
ESOC Dev Team
Donator 01
Posts: 1782
ESO: _NiceKING_
GameRanger Id: 9999999

16 Apr 2016, 14:48

Darwin_ wrote:I cant seem to find the datapn.bar file anywhere. Does it matter that I am using the game through steam?

C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\common\Age Of Empires 3\bin - DATAPY.BAR
User avatar
United States of America Darwin_
Howdah
Posts: 1295
ESO: Anonymous_01
Location: United States

16 Apr 2016, 15:05

_NiceKING_ wrote:
Darwin_ wrote:I cant seem to find the datapn.bar file anywhere. Does it matter that I am using the game through steam?

C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\common\Age Of Empires 3\bin - DATAPY.BAR

Ye just found it. Thanks for the help. Could you possibly do it with me? I am on ESO right now.
Cometk wrote:hi i'm cometk welcome to jackass
User avatar
No Flag JoeEnders
Crossbow
Posts: 11
ESO: JoeEnders

09 May 2016, 21:41

Trying to start playing again but only have level 10 hc, which is very frustrating.

Anyone want to do the xp mod with me? Pls
User avatar
Netherlands momuuu
Ninja
Posts: 13423
Location: Utrecht, The Netherlands

09 May 2016, 21:51

JoeEnders wrote:Trying to start playing again but only have level 10 hc, which is very frustrating.

Anyone want to do the xp mod with me? Pls

Can you do it right now?

"When life give you incompetence, participate in the betting" - Jerom, winner of autumn betting, 2016
"but wer eyiu playig a gainst someone as magnificent as jerom? thats wha ti thogutb jerom is a beaaitful human being"- Mr_Bramboy
User avatar
No Flag JoeEnders
Crossbow
Posts: 11
ESO: JoeEnders

09 May 2016, 21:54

Jerom wrote:
JoeEnders wrote:Trying to start playing again but only have level 10 hc, which is very frustrating.

Anyone want to do the xp mod with me? Pls

Can you do it right now?


Yes, yes I can.
User avatar
Netherlands momuuu
Ninja
Posts: 13423
Location: Utrecht, The Netherlands

09 May 2016, 21:54

JoeEnders wrote:
Jerom wrote:
JoeEnders wrote:Trying to start playing again but only have level 10 hc, which is very frustrating.

Anyone want to do the xp mod with me? Pls

Can you do it right now?


Yes, yes I can.

I'll install it right now. I'll be online in a minute

"When life give you incompetence, participate in the betting" - Jerom, winner of autumn betting, 2016
"but wer eyiu playig a gainst someone as magnificent as jerom? thats wha ti thogutb jerom is a beaaitful human being"- Mr_Bramboy

Forum Info

Return to “User-created Content”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest